Officers and Staff

Rev. Dr. Charles Cortright – Secretary

Associate professor of theology at Wisconsin Lutheran College: Milwaukee, WI

Walter A. Hellwig – Vice Chairman

Senior Vice President and Regional Portfolio Manager of Nation Wealth Management Firm

Rev. Dr. Scott Murray – Chairman

Senior Pastor of Memorial Lutheran Church & School: Houston, TX

Fourth Vice President of LCMS: St. Louis, MO

Kendall Cortright – Office Administrator

Logistics Manager: LCMS Office of International Missions: St Louis, MO

Gerhard H. Mundinger, Jr., M.D. – Board Member

Chief Cardiovascular Services of Central Mississippi: Flowood, MS

Michael Butterfield – Mission Advocate

LCMS Office of Mission Advancement: Palos Heights, Illinois

Rev. Randall Golter – Advisory Board Member

Assistant to the President, LCMS: St. Louis, MO

Rev. Daniel Preus

Third Vice President LCMS: St. Louis, MO

Rev. Daniel McMiller – Advisory Board Member

Executive Director, LCMS Office of International Mission: St. Louis, MO

George Neuberger, Jr. – Board Member

Attorney at Law, Neuberger, Wakeman, Lorenz, Griggs & Sweet: Waketown, WI